ELEVHÄLSOTEAM

Ulrika Bengtsson
Speciallärare
ulrika.bengtsson@halsingegymnasiet.se

Gun-Marie Malmberg
Skolsköterska
gun-marie.malmberg@halsingegymnasiet.se 

Mia Olsson
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
mia.olsson@halsingegymnasiet.se 

Karina Prozenko
Kurator
karina@halsingegymnasiet.se 

Lilian Wallgren
Skolledare
lilian.wallgren@halsingegymnasiet.se 

Roger Wallgren
Rektor
roger.wallgren@halsingegymnasiet.se 

Låter det intressant?

Hör av dig så kan vi berätta mer!